Jazz guitarist Clay Moore (scroll down for text links) [Picture] contact Clay jazz resources on the Web scheduled appearances preview and purchase Clay's debut CD all about jazz guitarist Clay Moore official site of jazz guitarist Clay Moore

Scheduled Appearances for April, 2017
Date
Saturday, 4/1/17
Time
6:00 to 9:00 p.m.
Venue
Rembrandts, 93 S Eagle Rd, Eagle, ID 83616 208-938-1564
Notes
w/ Nicole Christensen
Date
Monday, 4/3/17
Time
7:30 - 9:30 pm
Venue
Chandlers, 981 West Grove Street, Boise, Idaho 83702 For reservations, call 208.383.4300
Notes
w/ Nicole Christensen
Date
Tuesday, 4/4/17
Time
8:00 - 11 pm
Venue
Chandlers, 981 West Grove Street, Boise, Idaho 83702 For reservations, call 208.383.4300
Notes
trio w/ Kyle Baas & Louis McFarland
Date
Thursday, 4/6/17
Time
7:45 - 9:45 pm
Venue
Jack's Urban Meeting PLace (JUMP), Pioneer Room, 1000 W Myrtle St Boise, ID 83702 208-639-6610
Notes
w/ Hammond B-3 virtuoso Tony Monaco & drummer Todd Strait/
Date
Friday, 4/7/17
Time
7:00 - 9:00 p.m.
Venue
The Morrison Center, 2201 W Cesar Chavez Ln, Boise, ID 83725 (208) 426-1609
Notes
Gene Harris Superband featuring Wayne Bergeron and Curtis Stigers
Date
Saturday, 4/8/17
Time
7:00 - 9:15 p.m.
Venue
Jazz at Joe's at the Cascade Theater, 148 NW Greenwood Ave, Bend, OR 97701 purchase tickets
Notes
w/ Hammond B-3 virtuoso Tony Monaco & drummer Gary Hobbs
Date
Monday, 4/10/17
Time
7:30 - 9:30 pm
Venue
Chandlers, 981 West Grove Street, Boise, Idaho 83702 For reservations, call 208.383.4300
Notes
w/ Nicole Christensen
Date
Wednesday, 4/12/17
Time
7:00 to 9:00 p.m.
Venue
Lock, Stock, and Barrel, 1100 W Jefferson St Boise, ID 83702 208-336-4266
Notes
w/ Nicole Christensen
Date
Thursday, 4/13/17
Time
7:00 - 9:00 p.m.
Venue
Capitol Bar, 6100 W State St #101, Boise, ID 83703 (208) 629-5134
Notes
solo
Date
Saturday, 4/15/17
Time
6:00 to 9:00 p.m.
Venue
Rembrandts, 93 S Eagle Rd, Eagle, ID 83616 208-938-1564
Notes
w/ Nicole Christensen
Date
Monday, 4/17/17
Time
7:30 p.m.
Venue
Sapphire Room, inside the Riverside Hotel, 2900 Chinden Boulevard Boise, ID 83714 208-343-1871
Notes
benefit concert for Jon Klein
Date
Friday, 4/21/17
Time
8:00 p.m. - 12:00 a.m.
Venue
Chandlers, 981 West Grove Street, Boise, Idaho 83702 For reservations, call 208.383.4300
Notes
w/ Amy Rose, Shayla Lewis, and Louis McFarland
Date
Saturday, 4/22/17
Time
8:00 p.m. - 12:00 a.m.
Venue
Chandlers, 981 West Grove Street, Boise, Idaho 83702 For reservations, call 208.383.4300
Notes
w/ Amy Rose, Shayla Lewis, and Louis McFarland
Date
Wednesday, 4/26/2017
Time
5:00 - 8:00 p.m.
Venue
Bar 365, inside the Riverside Hotel, 2900 Chinden Boulevard Boise, ID 83714 208-343-1871
Notes
w/ Rob Harding
Date
Friday, 4/28/17
Time
8:00 p.m. - 12:00 a.m.
Venue
Chandlers, 981 West Grove Street, Boise, Idaho 83702 For reservations, call 208.383.4300
Notes
w/ Amy Rose, Shayla Lewis, and Louis McFarland
Date
Saturday, 4/29/17
Time
8:00 p.m. - 12:00 a.m.
Venue
Chandlers, 981 West Grove Street, Boise, Idaho 83702 For reservations, call 208.383.4300
Notes
w/ Amy Rose, Shayla Lewis, and Louis McFarland
Date
Sunday, 4/30/2017
Time
5:00 - 7:00 p.m.
Venue
Bar 365, inside the Riverside Hotel, 2900 Chinden Boulevard Boise, ID 83714 208-343-1871
Notes
w/ Rob Harding and Julia Ketay

 

 

homebiocdscheduled appearancesjazz linese-mail